×

Frequently Asked Questions

I want to change or cancel my trip

If you have not yet got any passengers, you can make changes to your journey very easily; just go to "Rides Offered" in your account http://www.blablacar.com/dashboard/trip-offers/active.There you can click on "Edit trip" to make any corrections to a ride you are offering, e.g. the departure date, the price, the meeting points, etc. or you can click on the button "Delete trip" to cancel a trip and remove it from the site.

If you’ve already agreed to take passengers, please take into account the inconvenience you will cause them if you change or cancel your journey plans. If you nevertheless decide to change or cancel, it’s vital to a) update your published offer online, and b) notify passengers to avoid disappointing them.

Not found the answer you were looking for? Contact our member relations team